Councillors

You can contact your Ward Councillor using the contact details below or via the Town Council office telephone 01245 321817 or email katkins@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk To view the Town Councillors register of interests please visit the Councillors interest page on Chelmsford City Council's website.

If you are interested in becoming a councillor and would like to know more, please contact the Town Clerk. To find out more about the role, see the video  HERE  

Elmwood Ward

Jackie Birch

Jackie Birch

29 Marklay Drive,
01245 322139

Declaration of Interest Below

jbirch@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

Lisa Kelly

Lisa Kelly

1 Inchbonnie Road,
Contact via the office

Declaration of Interest Below

lkelly@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

Murrough O

Murrough O'Brien

Contact Via Town Council

Declaration of Interest Below

mobrien@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

Terry Sherlock

Terry Sherlock

Contact via the Town Council,
01245 321817

Declaration of Interest Below

tsherlock@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

Glenn Piesse

Glenn Piesse

Contact via Town Council,

Declaration of Interest Below

gpiesse@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

Woodville Ward

Donna Eley

Donna Eley

contact Via the Town Council,

Declaration of Interest Below

deley@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

Keith Bentley

Keith Bentley

32 Brent Avenue,
Contact Via Town Council

Declaration of Interest Below

kbentley@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

Ian Roberts

Ian Roberts

9 Station Approach,
Contact Via Town Council

Declaration of Interest Below

iroberts@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

Toni Perham-Lake

Toni Perham-Lake

Contact Via Town Council

Declaration of Interest Below

tpernhamlake@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

Chetwood Ward

Bob Massey

Bob Massey

contact Via the Town Council,
07958 647505

Declaration of Interest Below

bmassey@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

Ashley John

Ashley John

8 Butterbur Chase,
CM3 7AG

Declaration of Interest Below

ajohn@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

Alan Shearring

Alan Shearring

contact Via the Town Council,
01245 321817

Declaration of Interest below

ashearring@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

Annie Humphrey

Annie Humphrey

Declaration of Interest below

ahumphrey@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

Russ Crosbie

Russ Crosbie

contact Via the Town Council

Declaration of Interest below

rcrosbie@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

Collingwood Ward

Peter Ferry

Peter Ferry

Contact Via Town Council

Declaration of Interest Below

pferry@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

Malcolm Sismey

Malcolm Sismey

24 Leeward Road,
CM3 5YR 01245 329570

Declaration of Interest below

msismey@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

Scott Wilson

Scott Wilson

Contact Via Town Council

Declaration of Interest Below

swilson@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

Darren Thompson

Darren Thompson

Contact Via Town Council

Declaration of Interest Below

dthompson@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

Dudley Naslund

Dudley Naslund

Contact via Town Council,

Declaration of Interest Below

dnaslund@southwoodhamferrerstc.gov.uk

Download Document

New Heading Text

New Heading Text